Searle and Mewse first leaders in the Fastest40 Championship

Tommy Searle and Conrad Mewse have won the first race of the Fastest 40 in Foxhill. Both riders managed to win the first and second heats of their class.

In the MX2 class, Tommy Searle won both heats and took the day’s victory ahead of Ben Mustoe (3-3) and Joel Rizzi (5-2). Charlie Heyman and Joe Brooks rounded out the top five!

Conrad Mewse took the maximum amount of points in the MX1 class and is therefore the first leader in the championship. Tristan Purdon was second with a 2-3 in the heats ahead of Taylor Hammal 5-2. Martin Barr and Jason Meara finished in fourth and fifth place.

Click on the following link for all results: