AMA Supercross Salt Lake City – Aftermath

Ricky Carmichael and Ryan Villopoto digest everything that happened in Salt Lake City, including new champions crowned in Jett Lawrence, RJ Hampshire, and Tom Vialle, a full breakdown of the incident and history in 2024 between Jason Anderson, Hunter Lawrence and Jett Lawrence, as well as Chase Sexton and Haiden Deegan’s race wins, Levi Kitchen coming up short, Justin Cooper’s first podium, and a bundle of fan questions.