RacerX Preview Show AMA Pro Motocross – The 250 class

Expect a new champion outdoors in AMA Pro Motocross’ 250 Class for 2024. Haiden Deegan, Tom Vialle, RJ Hampshire, Levi Kitchen, Jo Shimoda, Joey Savatgy (on a Triumph!) and many, many others plan on vying for their first AMA National Championship this summer. With Jett and Hunter Lawrence, winners of the last three 250 titles, both in the 450 class, this 250 division is wide open. Jason Weigandt, Steve Matthes and Jason Thomas are here to debate and argue all the hot topics as a new season looms.