Watch: Salt Lake City 1

It is time to watch some racing! Now that is something to be thankful for. The 2020 Monster Energy Supercross series will pick back up inside of Rice Eccles Stadium, Utah, on Sunday. The eleventh round of seventeen is set to give fans across the globe a reason to celebrate, mainly because everyone will be able to watch. It is even set to air at a great time for European fans! How can you see what goes down at elevation? Details on how to watch can be found below.

International

The eleventh race of 2020 Monster Energy Supercross will take place in Utah, which is on the west coast. That would typically mean that European fans have to stay up until the early hours of the morning to catch a glimpse of the live action. The event will follow a daytime schedule on Sunday though. The race programme is set to kick off at 20:00 in the United Kingdom and 21:00 in mainland Europe – that will then span across three hours. It won’t even end late! It is just perfect. Qualifying will begin at 17:30 (UK time) and 18:30 in the rest of Europe on the same link.

Enlarge

Site-Adam-Cianciarulo

Race Kawasaki

How do you actually watch the racing though? Payment is required on HERE – it’s worth it though. The service’s just flawless. Access to timed qualifying, archive footage, bonus videos and more is included in the price. It’s a pretty good deal and worth it for the hardcore fans. Watching it live isn’t a requirement either – wake up the next morning and the footage will be ready to go. It’s likely that most will want to tune in to see what goes down as it happens though. If there are any questions about any of the above, contact us on social media (motocrossvice on Twitter).

United States

There is amazing news for American viewers, as the NBC Sports Network will carry live coverage for the first hour and then the rest will be live on NBC. That will begin at 15:00 EST/12:00 PST. The switch to NBC will take place at 16:00 EST/13:00 PST. Got that? Good. The whole programme will also be available on the NBC Sports Gold app (HERE) at a price too. The fact that a lot of you would have used that in the past means that it really needs no explanation. Simple! Once again, just contact us on social media (motocrossvice on Twitter) if you need any help.

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Race Kawasaki

Share

MX Vice Editor || 25