Latest News

How To Watch: Motocross of Nations

It is race day at the 2022 Monster Energy Motocross of Nations! Heavy rainfall has battered RedBud overnight, but the forecast has come around somewhat and the circuit should be just fine when gates drop. Speaking of the upcoming motos, what time do those start outside of the United States and how can be viewed across the globe? Answers are below. If you have a specific question about the 2022 Monster Energy Motocross of Nations, head over to social media (motocrossvice on Twitter and mxvice on Instagram).

Moto Three (MXGP and Open) | 16:08 local time | 21:08 BST | 06:08 AEST

The third moto (MXGP and Open) will be streamed live on MXGP-TV.com. The main motos are also available on CBS Sports, Eurosport 2 and Stan Sports among other television networks across the globe.

Moto Two (MX2 and Open) | 14:40 local time | 19:40 BST | 04:40 AEST

The second moto (MX2 and Open) will be streamed live on MXGP-TV.com. The main motos are also available on CBS Sports, Eurosport 2 and Stan Sports among other television networks across the globe.

Moto One (MXGP and MX2) | 13:10 local time | 18:10 BST | 03:10 AEST

The first moto (MXGP and MX2) will be streamed live on MXGP-TV.com. The main motos are also available on CBS Sports, Eurosport 2 and Stan Sports among other television networks across the globe.

B-Final | 11:00 local time | 16:00 BST | 01:00 AEST

The B-Final will be streamed live on MXGP-TV.com. The B-Final is not available anywhere else, only online via Infront Moto Racing’s official system.

Share

MX Vice Editor || 25