Latest News

The Pressers: Tampa

Subscribe to MX Vice on YouTube.

There was a lot to discuss following the seventh round of 2020 Monster Energy Supercross, as the red plate changed hands in both the 450SX and 250SX East classes. The new leaders, Eli Tomac and Shane McElrath, discuss being up at the top in their respective classes in the video below. The rest of the podium finishers from Tampa (Cooper Webb, Ken Roczen, Chase Sexton and Jeremy Martin) join them on the stage as well. All six of the riders are featured in the one video below – the format has been shaken up a bit.

Video: Supercross | Lead Image: Yamaha Racing


MX Vice Editor || 25