Latest News

Team Launch: Husqvarna USA

Stuff like this is cool and a great way to elevate the look of the sport. Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing look ahead to the 2021 Monster Energy Supercross series in the video below.

Press Release

The 2021 Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Team gear-up for the upcoming 2021 AMA Supercross Championship. Our six-rider line-up of Jason Anderson, Zach Osborne, Dean Wilson, RJ Hampshire, Jalek Swoll and Stilez Robertson sit down with world-renown motorsports commentators Ralph Sheheen and Jeff Emig to break down their past, present and future. Watch the guys in action at their exclusive training facility at the Baker’s Factory, Florida.

Video: Husqvarna Motorcycles | Lead Image: Simon Cudby


MX Vice Editor || 25