Latest News

Team GB Announced!

The British Motocross des Nations team has been announced! The following statement was posted on the Heads & All Threads Suzuki page, which is obviously the team that Neil Prince (the British team manager) manages. Shaun Simpson (MX1), Tommy Searle (MX2) and Dean Wilson (Open) will be flying the Union Jack, although it may seem like a strange choice on the surface, it actually makes more sense when you consider Searle’s bike troubles this year.

“2014 British MXDN team has been confirmed by team manager Neil Prince as MX1 Shaun Simpson, MX2 Tommy Searle, MX3 Dean Wilson. Go Team GB! Check out the SoFund site to support your team.”

Support the team here:

Image: Kawasaki Racing 

MX Vice Editor || 25

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *