Latest News

Schedule: 2021 Supercross

Feld Entertainment, Inc., today announced the complete schedule for the upcoming 2021 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, season. The three rounds originally scheduled for Glendale, Ariz. were removed from the schedule and the series will now split those races between Orlando, Fla., and Salt Lake City.

Enlarge

Site-Supercross

Feld Entertainment

State Farm Stadium in Glendale is a tremendous partner and the Arizona fans have strongly supported Supercross since 1999 but current attendance restrictions and local health mandates have created a difficult environment in which to plan this far in advance. We hope to return to Glendale in 2022.

After the trio of races in Indianapolis, Ind., the series will venture to Camping World Stadium in Orlando, Fla. for two races on Saturday, February 13 and Saturday, February 20, followed by the annual visit to the Daytona International Speedway in Daytona Beach, Fla. on Saturday, March 6.

The Arlington, Texas dates remain the same – Saturday, March 13, Tuesday, March 16 and Saturday, March 20 at AT&T Stadium.

The three previously unannounced events will now take place in Atlanta, Ga. at the Atlanta Motor Speedway on Saturday, April 10, Tuesday, April 13 and Saturday, April 17. The final two races of the season will take place at Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City on Saturday, April 24 and Saturday, May 1.

Words: Press Release | Lead Image: Feld Entertainment

Share

MX Vice Editor || 25