Latest News

San Diego Supercross…Villopoto Takes the Win.

Monster Energy Kawasaki`s Ryan Villopoto in a closely fought battle with 22 Motorsports Honda`s Chad Reed takes another victory at last nights San Diego Supercross..Right from the start it was the usual subjects of Dungey,Stewart,Wiemer,Reed,and Villopoto in the mix,and a few laps in Villopoto moves to the Front closely followed by Reed,who stays in touch with RV until they catch up on lapped traffic and Reed is able to make a pass to take the lead,but it was short lived as Villopoto passes Reed back with one lap to go and take the win.KTM`S  Ryan Dungey takes a consistant third,and James Stewart after crashing mid race comes home in…Fithteenth..!

Main Event
1. R. Villopoto
2. C. Reed
3. R. Dungey
4. B. Metcalfe
5. J. Hansen
6. J. Brayton
7. D. Millsaps
8. K. Chisholm
9. M. Alessi
10. N. Wey
11. J. Thomas
12. C. Mackie
13. W. Peick
14. R. Kiniry
15. J. Stewart
16. K. Windham
17. M. Goerke
18. B. Tickle
19. K. Partridge
20. J. Weimer

MX Vice Editor || 25

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *