Latest News

Revo Talon Kawasaki Team Announced

Today the Revo Talon Kawasaki Team was announced at the Dirt Bike Show 2012

Team riders are:

Nathan Parker MX 1

Ross Keyworth MX 1

Damon Strydom MX2

Dan Thornhill MX2

More details to follow..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *