Latest News

Results: E Supercross

The very first (and who knows maybe the last) Monster Energy Supercross E event took place on NBC Sports last night. The layout that was used at Anaheim 1 back in 2019 was the venue for the event and riders like Adam Cianciarulo, Jett Lawrence, Justin Cooper and Aaron Plessinger took part. Who won? Results are below, as well as the race highlights from the 250SX and 450SX main events. If you are not interesting in watching gameplay footage, then tune in for some of the candid conversations that the guys have. It’s interesting.

450SX: 1. Benny Bloss, 2. Austin Politelli, 3. Adam Enticknap, 4. Adam Cianciarulo, 5. Marvin Musquin, 6. Aaron Plessinger and 7. Vince Friese.

250SX: 1. Brandon Hartranft, 2. Josh Hill, 3. Jett Lawrence, 4. Justin Cooper, 5. Jamison DuClos, 6. Alex Martin and 7. RJ Hampshire.

Video: Monster Energy Supercross | Lead Image: Honda Racing Corporation


MX Vice Editor || 25