Latest News

Race Control: Indianapolis

Monster Energy Supercross will return to a stereotypical setting this weekend, as the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis will host round eleven of seventeen. The title fights in each class tightened up this past weekend, hence why you’ll undoubtedly want to follow the action. Our regular ‘Race Control’ feature has all of the information that you need.

Entry Lists


1Ryan Dungey
3Eli Tomac
4Blake Baggett
10Justin Brayton
11Kyle Chisholm
12Jake Weimer
14Cole Seely
15Dean Wilson
18Davi Millsaps
19Justin Bogle
20Broc Tickle
21Jason Anderson
22Chad Reed
25Marvin Musquin
33Josh Grant
41Trey Canard
47Malcolm Stewart
51Justin Barcia
61Vince Friese
71Justin Starling
75Nick Schmidt
80Cade Clason
95AJ Catanzaro
151Dakota Tedder
178Ronnie Ford
181Dustin Pipes
240Bryce Stewart
282Theodore Pauli
291Kyle White
314Alex Ray
374Cody Gilmore
389Davey Sterritt
411Dylan Walker
501Scotty Wennerstrom
509Alexander Nagy
606Ronnie Stewart
645Cheyenne Harmon
708Joe Perron
713Chad Cook
722Adam Enticknap
723Tyler Enticknap
800Mike Alessi
918Michael Akaydin
976Josh Greco


Eli Tomac desperately needs to win as much as possible.

Monster Energy Media


16Zach Osborne
17Joey Savatgy
26Alex Martin
36Adam Cianciarulo
40Fredrik Noren
42Kyle Cunningham
44Jordon Smith
45Mitchell Harrison
48Christian Craig
49Anthony Rodriguez
50Luke Renzland
54Gannon Audette
62Jesse Wentland
65Paul Coates
70Dakota Alix
72Cole Thompson
81Henry Miller
88John Short
93Joshua Cartwright
108Dylan Ferrandis
118Levi Kilbarger
131Mark Mckinney
132Broc Gourley
155Drayke Sizemore
170Zack Williams
183Lorenzo Locurcio
236Mike Bottolfson
248Travis Delnicki
256James Milson
285Tony Archer
313Kyle Swanson
322Justin Baker
326Trevor Ezell
336Chaz Braden
351Eric Grondahl
357Josh Hernandez
385Adam Gulley
386Aaron Gulley
392Michael Fowler
400Nick Peterson
441Brandon Gourley
530Bodie Wood
558Jerry Robin
559Dylan Merriam
613Nicholas Schnagl
619Mark Weishaar
675Kyle Dillin
677Cody Williams
692Brett Mclaud
740Lane Staley
742Christian Telker
746Chase Stevenson
795Aaron Leininger
814Deven Sorensen
914Brice Klippel
931Gradie Featherstone


Adam Cianciarulo has just jumped back into title contention.

Monster Energy Media



12:00250SX C Free Practice
12:10250SX B Free Practice
12:20250SX A Free Practice
12:30450SX A Free Practice
12:40450SX B Free Practice
12:50450SX C Free Practice
13:00250SX B Qualifying One
13:15250SX C Qualifying One
13:30250SX A Qualifying One
13:45450SX A Qualifying One
14:00450SX B Qualifying One
14:15450SX C Qualifying One
15:15250SX C Qualifying Two
15:30250SX B Qualifying Two
15:45250SX A Qualifying Two
16:00450SX A Qualifying Two
16:15450SX B Qualifying Two
16:30450SX C Qualifying Two


Ryan Dungey has won just two main events thus far this year.

KTM Images


19:05250SX Heat One
19:18250SX Heat Two
19:31450SX Heat One
19:44450SX Heat Two
20:09250SX Last Chance
20:18450SX Semi One
20:28450SX Semi Two
20:45450SX Last Chance
21:01250SX Main Event
21:31450SX Main Event



1stRyan Dungey214
2ndEli Tomac197
3rdCole Seely169
4thMarvin Musquin163
5thJason Anderson143
6thDavi Millsaps121
7thChad Reed116
8thBlake Baggett113
9thDean Wilson105
10thBroc Tickle103


Zach Osborne has a lead of just six points in 250SX East.

Husqvarna Images


1stZach Osborne86
2ndJoey Savatgy80
3rdAdam Cianciarulo77
4thJordon Smith70
5thDylan Ferrandis54
6thColt Nichols49
7thLuke Renzland43
8thAlex Martin42
9thKyle Peters37
10thChristian Craig36


– Weather updates are almost irrelevant this week, as Monster Energy Supercross is visiting a stadium with a roof. The Lucas Oil Stadium, which opened almost ten years ago now, will sit beneath cloudy skies and in cold temperatures. The dirt in Indianapolis typically breaks down a lot, so keep an eye on that as the day progresses.


Cole Seely is looking to hold onto third in the 450SX standings.

Honda Racing Corporation

– The extremely popular Race Day Live show will be on for three hours on Saturday, starting at 12:50 (local time). You’ll be able to watch practice and qualifying live from that point on, no matter where you are in the world, as long as you have this link. Share it with your friends! It’ll start at 16:50 in the UK and 17:50 in mainland Europe.

– Hey, international fans! The action will not stop there, as you’ll have a chance to watch the night show live. This pay-per-view service (emphasis on the word pay) is available to everyone outside of the USA and Canada. If you are in the UK, it should start at 23:00. Those in America and Canada will be able to catch the action live on Fox Sports 1 at the time of 19:00 EST.

– The timetable above will be irrelevant if you ignore this bullet point. The times are based on local time, so adjust them accordingly. Those in Indianapolis are four hours behind the United Kingdom and five hours behind mainland Europe. They are three hours ahead of California though!

MX Vice Editor || 25