Latest News

Premier MX News

Junior Group Changes

For 2013 the Tyremarks Junior qualifying sessions will be, the fastest 13 from each of the 3 sessions will go through to group A, with the fastest 14th qualifier out of the 3 sessions also going through to A group, the same will also apply for group B. All practice sessions will now be 5 minutes free parctice and then straight in to 10 minutes timed qualifing.

Registrations filling up fast

If you were a registered rider in 2012 and would like to guarantee your place and number for next years championship you must get your completed form in by January 1st 2013, after this date we will start filling up the remaining spaces. If you have not already got a form you can download it from the information section on the Premier MX website.

For registrations – Dave Rich – 01643 841514 –

The website here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *