Latest News

List It: 450SX Victors

The games that have been run on MX Vice lately have been very popular, so here’s a slightly different version. Can you name every 450SX (premier class basically) main event winners since 2006? Surprisingly, there actually are not many names on this list. There have been 20 different winners in 246 races, which really is not much. It isn’t exactly shocking considering the time that Ricky Carmichael, James Stewart, Chad Reed, Ryan Villopoto and Ryan Dungey spent hogging the limelight.

Anyway, this shouldn’t be hard. Scoring 100% should actually be quite easy! You have ten minutes to name everyone, so get to it and then share your score on social media. Good luck!

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Red Bull/Garth Milan


MX Vice Editor || 25