All Results: Indianapolis SX

2023 Monster Energy AMA Supercross is back! The racing at Indianapolis has commenced and the results are flying through at quite a rate. Keep up with everything that is going on in the different sessions in both 450SX and 250SX from Indianapolis by checking this page.

This page will have all of the results from Indianapolis. The results are posted in an easy-to-view fashion, with the latest results at the very top of the page. If you do not immediately see the most recent results, hit the refresh button in the top-right corner and then the issue should be rectified.

450SX Main Event

250SX Main Event

196Hunter Lawrence21 Laps
229Nate Thrasher+07.970
358Jordon Smith+15.288
46Jeremy Martin+22.218
563Max Anstie+32.338
657Chris Blose+41.489
7238Haiden Deegan+43.900
8128Tom Vialle+46.286
967Cullin Park20 Laps
10285Coty Schock+06.080
1162Jace Owen+17.343
1266Henry Miller+19.279
13460Michael Hicks+28.860
1450Marshal Weltin+30.587
15339Talon Hawkins+31.495
1691Jeremy Hand19 Laps
17243Caden Braswell+41.767
18300Lane Allison18 Laps
19330A J Catanzaro+36.383
20247Brock Papi10 Laps
21125Luke NeeseDNS
2299Hardy MunozDNS


168Cade Clason8 Laps
274Logan Karnow+04.218
347Fredrik Noren+05.221
4848Joan Cros+05.793
5219Chase Marquier+06.657
673John Short+11.566
7412Jared Lesher+14.799
8411Scott Meshey+19.521
9388Brandon Ray+22.160
10437Vincent Luhovey+24.387
11604Max Miller+25.933
12597Mason Kerr+28.635
1389Kaeden Amerine+32.806
14501Scotty Wennerstrom+36.479
15996Preston Taylor+40.561
16976Joshua Greco+42.217
17140Alex Ray+44.236
18509Alexander Nagy+49.760
19512Austin Cozadd+52.401
20173Hunter Schlosser7 Laps
21129Lane Shaw6 Laps
2244Benny BlossDNS


450SX Heat Two

450SX Heat One

250SX Heat Two

250SX Heat One

450SX Seeded Qualifying

250SX Combined Qualifying

Lead Image: Feld

MX Vice | Editor