Latest News

FLY Racing Podcasts: MXGP of ITA 9

A stacked audio file to end the 2020 FIM Motocross World Championship! Tim Gajser (00:45), Romain Febvre (10:25), Jeremy Seewer (15:30), Clement Desalle (28:45), Antonio Cairoli (35:35), Arnaud Tonus (42:45), Ben Watson (49:25), Jed Beaton (1:06:44), Thomas Olsen (1:13:35) and Adam Sterry (1:20:05) are in the audio file below! The post-race podcasts are also available on iTunes, Spotify, SoundCloud, Stitcher and Google Play.

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Ray Archer


MX Vice Editor || 25