List Them: Victors from 2010

Start the New Year by testing your knowledge of the FIM Motocross World Championship! A lot has happened in the last 11 years, including a changing of the guard with younger stars like Jeffrey Herlings and Tim Gajser taking charge. Can you name every Grand Prix winner in the MXGP (previously MX1) class since 2010? There are 21 victors to name in total and you have 10 minutes to do it. Spelling is important as well, so make sure that you take care when filling out the form. Share your score on social media to enter to win an MX Vice t-shirt.

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Ray Archer


MX Vice Editor || 25