Latest News

The Results: ADAC MX

The promoters at the ADAC MX Masters, a German series, attract a handful of noteworthy names to each round. Max Nagl and Henry Jacobi are fan favourites, of course, but then Ken De Dycker, Jens Getteman and Brent Van Doninck were also racing at the second round at Molln earlier today. The results from that race can be perused below. The MX1 and MX2 riders contest the same class and are not scored separately.

Championship Standings
Overall Classification
Moto Two
Moto One
Morning Warm Up
Last Chance Qualifier
Qualifying Group Two
Qualifying Group One

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Husqvarna/J.P Acevedo

MX Vice Editor || 25