2018 Pro Motocross Calendar

The 2018 Pro Motocross series will include 12 rounds of racing, starting off on May 20th at Hangtown, Sacramento. For the third year in a row, with the season final will be held at Ironman Raceway on the 26th of August.

2018 Pro Motocross Championship Schedule

Hangtown Motocross Classic

Sacramento, CASacramento, CA, United States

Glen Helen National

San Bernardino, CA San Bernardino, CA, United States

Thunder Valley National

Lakewood, CO Lakewood, CO, United States

High Point National

Mt. Morris, PAMt. Morris, PA, United States

Tennessee National

Blountville, TNBlountville, TN, United States

Southwick National

Southwick, MASouthwick, MA, United States

RedBud National

Buchanan, MIBuchanan, MI, United States

Spring Creek National

Millville, MNMillville, MN, United States

Washougal National

Washougal, WAWashougal, WA, United States

Unadilla National

New Berlin, NYNew Berlin, NY, United States

Budds Creek National

Mechanicsville, MDMechanicsville, MD, United States

Ironman National

Crawfordsville, INCrawfordsville, IN, United States

Best Of