Latest News

Premier MX: 2018 Calendar

After taking over the Premier MX series last month, RHL Activities have already announced the full calendar for the new season. The series, which will span across eight rounds in seven months, will begin at the traditional circuit of Whiteway Barton in February.

For me this is the perfect opportunity for RHL as we continue to grow and support British motocross,” Gareth Hockey said when the takeover was announced.”The regional championship has been around for twenty-five years and will continue as previous years with a lot of the existing team staying onboard for next season and myself and the RHL team bringing new ideas to the series.

18th February

Whiteway Barton

4th March


29th April


26th May

Little Silver

27th May

Little Silver

8th July


12th August


27th August


Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: RHL Activities

MX Vice Editor || 25