Watch It: MXoN at RedBud

How to watch the Motocross of Nations

15% Discount on 24MX. Code: MXVICE15
Worldwide

MXGP-TV

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (18:00 GMT+1).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (19:30 GMT+1).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (21:00 GMT+1).

USA/Canada

CBS Sports Network

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (13:00 ET/10:00 PT).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (14:30 ET/11:30 PT).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (16:00 ET/13:00 PT).

RedBud has been prepped to perfection ahead of this weekend's Motocross of Nations (ConwayMX)
Europe

Eurosport 2

Sunday 07 October: Delayed Race One (21:00 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: Delayed Race Two (21:30 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (22:00 GMT+2).

Belgium

Play Sports 1

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (19:00 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (20:30 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (22:00 GMT+2).

France

Eurosport 2

Sunday 07 October: Delayed Race One (21:00 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: Delayed Race Two (21:30 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (22:00 GMT+2).

La Chaine L'Equipe

Monday 08 October: Delayed Race One (14:00 GMT+2).

Monday 08 October: Delayed Race Two (15:00 GMT+2).

Monday 08 October: Delayed Race Three (16:00 GMT+2).

Italy

RAI SPORTS

Monday 8 October: Delayed Race Three (00:30 GMT+2).

Justin Barcia's the favourite to take the individual win in the Open class (ConwayMX)
The Netherlands

NOS

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (19:00 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (20:30 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (22:00 GMT+2).

Russia

Motorsport.TV

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (19:00 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (20:30 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (22:00 GMT+2).

Slovenia

Sport TV1

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (19:00 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (20:30 GMT+2).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (22:00 GMT+2).

Dylan Ferrandis will represent Team France for the first time since 2014″ captionposition (ConwayMX)
Asia

FOX Sports Sea

Monday 08 October: Delayed Race One (11:00 HKT).

Monday 08 October: Delayed Race Two (12:00 HKT).

Monday 08 October: Delayed Race Three (13:00 HKT).

FOX Sports 3 Sea

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (01:00 HKT).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (02:30 HKT).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (04:00 HKT).

China

STAR Sports China

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (01:00 HKT).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (02:30 HKT).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (04:00 HKT).

Brazil

BandSports

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race One (14:00 Brazilian timing).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Two (15:30 Brazilian timing).

Sunday 07 October: LIVE Race Three (17:00 Brazilian timing).

Words: Press Release | Lead Image: ConwayMX

Fantasy MX Manager
Play & Win Prizes!