First Look: MXoN Designs

A first look at unique MXoN designs

It is hard to believe that the Motocross of Nations is just one week away! The prestigious event is so close that a lot of riders have already received their custom gear and graphics. Heck, some of them have even shared some sneak peeks on social media. A handful of those posts can be found below. This page on MX Vice will be updated as soon as more images are released.

Calvin Vlaanderen (Team The Netherlands)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Calvin Vlaanderen (@calvinvlaanderen) on

Dylan Ferrandis (Team France)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Dylan Ferrandis 🇫🇷 #24 (@dylanferrandis) on

Gautier Paulin (Team France)
View this post on Instagram

On my way to Imola, and just received this 👀 Sur la route pour Imola, regardez ce que je viens de recevoir 👀 #MxoN

A post shared by Gautier Paulin (@gautierpaulin) on

Ken Roczen (Team Germany)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ken Roczen (@kenroczen94) on

Jorge Prado (Team Spain)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jorge Prado Garcia (@jorgeprado61) on

Aaron Plessinger (Team USA)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by D'Cor Visuals (@dcorvisuals) on

Kevin Windham (Team Puerto Rico)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by D'Cor Visuals (@dcorvisuals) on

Enzo Lopes (Team Brazil)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Enzo Lopes (@enzolopes16) on

Ryan Sipes (Team Puerto Rico)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ryan Sipes (@r_sipes) on

Anthony Rodriguez (Team Venezuela)
 
 

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Image Design Custom (@imagedesigncustom) on

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Monster Energy Media/Octopi

We use cookies! By browsing this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
More info
Fantasy MX Manager
Play & Win Prizes!