Social Spot: MXoN Bikes

A first look at unique MXoN stuff

· 2 minutes read

Get the Alpinestars Monster MX range!

Follow @MXVice on Instagram today.

The Motocross of Nations is just days away at this point and that means that more and more riders are starting to unveil their unique graphics and gear for the prestigious race. All of that stuff will be added to this page, so just check back regularly to see what has been released. Kevin Strijbos' YZ450F and Gautier Paulin's gear must be leading the way in the popularity stakes at this point!

Vsevolod Brylyakov (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by MX Vice (@mxvice) on

Dylan Walsh (Gear)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by SEVENMX (@sevenmx_) on

Glenn Coldenhoff (Gear)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Glenn Coldenhoff (@hoff259) on

Jeffrey Herlings (Gear)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Herlings (@jeffrey_herlings84) on

Maxime Renaux (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Maxime Renaux (@maximerenaux959) on

Regan Duffy (Helmet)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Regan Duffy (@reganduffy72) on

Glenn Coldenhoff (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ­čç│­čç▒Team NL Motocross Of Nations (@teamnlmxon) on

Jordi Tixier (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jordi Tixier (@jorditixier) on

Gautier Paulin (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Wilvo Yamaha MXGP (@wilvoyamahamxgp) on

Stuart Edmonds (Helmet)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Stuart Edmonds (@162ey) on

Carlos Campano (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Carlos Campano (@carloscampanomx) on

Rene Hofer (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rene Hofer (@renehofer11) on

Adam Sterry (Helmet)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Adam Sterry (@adamsterry811) on

Dennis Ullrich (Gear)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by FXR Moto (@fxrmoto) on

Jason Meara (Boots)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jason Meara (@jasonmeara) on

Gautier Paulin (Gear)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gautier Paulin (@gautierpaulin) on

Kevin Strijbos (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kevin Strijbos (@kevinstrijbos22) on

Shaun Simpson (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by S I M M O (@shaunsimpson24) on

Glenn Coldenhoff (Helmet)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Glenn Coldenhoff (@hoff259) on

Kyle Webster (Helmet)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by 6D Helmets (@6dhelmets) on

Anton Gole (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by JWR Yamaha Racing (@jwryamaha) on

Jeffrey Herlings (Bike)
View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jeffrey Herlings (@jeffrey_herlings84) on

Words: Lewis Phillips | Lead Image: Ray Archer

We use cookies! By browsing this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
More info
Fantasy MX Manager
Play & Win Prizes!