Confirmed MXoN Team: Team Australia

Get the 2020 Alpinestars range on 24MX!

Follow @MXVice over on Instagram now.

Another team has been confirmed for the fast-approaching Motocross of Nations, this time it is Team Australia who have confirmed that Dean Ferris (KTM), Kyle Webster (Honda) and Mitch Evans (Honda) will compete at Assen.  The team will be looking to improve upon their fourth place at RedBud last year.

Words: Andrew Conway | Lead Image: ConwayMX

We use cookies! By browsing this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
More info
Fantasy MX Manager
Play & Win Prizes!