Team South Africa presents team for MX of Nations

Team South Africa has announced its line up for the MX of Nations in Great Britain.

The team will ride with the following three riders:

MX2 – Camden McLellan
MXGP – Cameron Durow
MX Open – Tristan Purdon

The race in Great Britain will be held on the weekend of October 5 and 6 on the famous Matterley Basin circuit