Gajser wins first moto MXGP in Maggiora

Tim Gajser has won an exciting first moto of the MXGP class in Maggiora. Gajser, Jorge Prado and Jeffrey Herlings were right behind each other for most of the race but it was Gajser who won in front of Prado and Herlings. Calvin Vlaanderen finished fourth in front of Jeremy Seewer.